Treść

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION CENTRE

dr inż. Dorota Piotrowska, university professor
ICC Director
Żwirki 36, building A-16
90-539 Łódź
+48 42 638 38 00
Fax: +48 42 631 32 49 
director.icc@adm.p.lodz.pl
 
mgr inż. Paweł Hillebrandt
ICC Deputy Director for Administration and Operations
Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 206
90-539 Łódź
+48 42 638 38 27
pawel.hillebrandt@p.lodz.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Saryusz-Wolski
Expert on Education
Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 208
90-539 Łódź
+48 42 638 38 49
tomasz.saryusz-wolski@p.lodz.pl

 

Administrative Division

Żwirki 36, building A-16
90-539 Łódź

mgr Ewa Malczyk
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 21
ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Magdalena Wasilewska
Documentation as part of the ICC and Quality Management Control System
+48 42 638 38 19
magdalena.wasilewska@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Magdalena Konat
Public procurement / Personal data protection
+48 42 638 38 37
magdalena.konat@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Julita Dragan
Financial service for educational programs (Erasmus +, FSS)
+48 42 638 38 60
julita.dragan@p.lodz.pl

mgr Magdalena Gajewska-Marcinek
Public procurement / Personal data protection / Double Degree / projects
+48 42 638 38 38
magdalena.gajewska-marcinek@p.lodz.pl

 

 

Technical Division

Żwirki 36, building A-16
90-539 Łódź
 
mgr Ewa Malczyk
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 21
ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Konrad Chwałowski
Building administration / Technical matters
+48 42 638 38 56
konrad.chwalowski@p.lodz.pl

inż. Dariusz Owczarek
Computer network administration
+48 42 638 38 29
dariusz.owczarek@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Bankowiak
Computer network administration
+48 42 638 38 39
piotr.bankowiak@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Sebastian Kozik
Archive / Technical matters
+48 42 638 38 25
sebastian.kozik@p.lodz.pl

Changed
24-01-2020 - 12:20