Exchange programme for students and researchers in the framework of bilateral cooperation

Exchange programmes for students and researchers with countries such as Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Vietnam, Romania. We encourage you to keep up to date with current offers on the NAWA website.
More information available on programme website.

The CEEPUS programme

A programme supporting academic exchange between universities operating in cooperation networks from countries such as Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Macedonia, Moldova, Romania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia, Hungary, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Kosovo.
For more information, please visit the CEEPUS tab.

Please note: in the case of NAWA programmes addressed to individual students, where the requirement is to submit an individual application and documents via the university, students are requested to submit them to the Student Mobility Division of the International Cooperation Centre, at least three weeks in advance of the deadline for submitting applications.

18-06-2020 - 09:26


Masz pytania, znalazłeś błąd lub masz dodatkowe informacje - napisz do autora.