Partner Countries are the countries outside the European Union that may participate in specific Erasmus+ actions, depending on the specific criteria or conditions.

These are countries practically all over the world, divided into regions.

Students of Lodz University of Technology can participate in mobility for one-semester studies under the Erasmus + program in selected universities in the Partner Countries that participate in academic mobility projects implemented by TUL.

We encourage students to read:

  • the offer of scholarships for mobilityat universities in selected Erasmus+ Partner Countries
  • the schedule for open qualifications for mobility with the universities in the Partner Countries with which TUL cooperates
  • documents to be prepared and submitted before the mobility 
  • the rules during mobility
  • documents to be submitted after return
09-03-2022 - 12:07


Masz pytania, znalazłeś błąd lub masz dodatkowe informacje - napisz do autora.