The primary objective of the CEEPUS Agreement ("Central European Exchange Program for University Studies") is to support academic exchange in the field of education and professional development of students and academic teachers.

The programme enables intensification of contacts between universities of the countries being parties to the Agreement by financing academic mobility. Currently, the signatories of the Agreement are: Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Montenegro, the Czech Republic, Macedonia, Moldova, Romania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia, Hungary, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

CEEPUS offers:

  • short-term scholarships  as part of academic internships within the Academic Networks;
  • short-term scholarships  as part of "Freemover" scientific internships;
  • short-term scholarships  as part of summer schools and intensive courses.

CEEPUS scholarships are granted to:

  • students,
  • doctoral students,
  • researchers.

All procedures, information and rules of application can be found oraz

18-06-2020 - 16:05