Body

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SERVICE CENTRE

International Accreditations and Rankings Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 110
90-539 Lodz, Poland
 

mgr Justyna Kopańska
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 76
justyna.kopanska@p.lodz.pl

mgr Joanna Stawicka
International accreditations
+48 42  638 38 71
joanna.stawicka@p.lodz.pl

mgr Urszula Żelazko
International Rankings
+48 42 638 38 18
urszula.zelazko@p.lodz.pl


Student Mobility Division

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 113 –mobility in, room 120 –mobility out
90-539 Lodz, Poland

 

Outgoing TUL Students Team - room 120

mgr Magdalena Drabek-Glapińska
Leader
+48 42 638 38 41
magdalena.drabek@p.lodz.pl

mgr Mariola Józefowicz
Outgoing students
+48 42 638 38 67
mariola.jozefowicz@p.lodz.pl

mgr Agnieszka Laskowska
Outgoing students
+48 42 638 38 66
agnieszka.laskowska@p.lodz.pl

mgr Agnieszka Choduń-Brewińska
Outgoing students
+48 42 638 38 42
agnieszka.chodun-brewinska@p.lodz.pl

mgr Monika Mateja
Double Diploma
+48 42 638 38 43
monika.mateja@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Ewa Jarzębowska
Outgoing/incoming students for internships
+48 42 638 38 68
ewa.jarzebowska@p.lodz.pl

 

Full Cycle Foreign Students Team - room 113

mgr Agnieszka Wierzbińska
Team leader 
+48 42 638 38 64
agnieszka.wierzbinska@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

mgr Anna Grzelak
Full cycle students recruitment
+48 42 638 38 63
anna.grzelak@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

eng. Joanna Kacperek
Full cycle students recruitment
+48 42 638 38 78
foreignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

 

Incoming Exchange Students Team - room 113

mgr Joanna Włodarczyk
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 46
joanna.wlodarczyk@p.lodz.pl

mgr Magdalena Żygłowicz
Incoming exchange students, European Project Semester
+48 42 638 38 40
magdalena.zyglowicz@p.lodz.pl

mgr Sylwia Smuga
Incoming exchange students
+48 42 638 38 44
sylwia.smuga@p.lodz.pl

mgr Marta Müller
International cooperation, strategic partnerships
+48 42 638 38 52
marta.muller@p.lodz.pl


International Educational Projects Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 110
90-539 Lodz, Poland
 
mgr Aleksandra Szmurlik-Dominguez
Leader of Division

Administrative support for international educational projects (NAWA, Visegrad Fund).
+48 42 638 38 72
aleksandra.szmurlik@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Małgorzata Jarczyńska
Administrative support for international educational projects (Erasmus +, Norway grants and EEA).
+48 42 638 38 73
malgorzata.jarczynska@p.lodz.pl

dr Paulina Kowalczyk
Mobility of students and staff in  third countries not associated to the Programme (outside the EU).
+48 42 638 38 74
paulina.kowalczyk.1@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Alina Wujcik
Administrative support for international academic exchange and educational projects (CEEPUS, Fulbright).
+48 42 638 38 75
alina.wujcik@p.lodz.pl


Staff Mobility Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 111
90-539 Lodz, Poland
 

mgr Katarzyna Sumińska
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 48
katarzyna.suminska@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Agnieszka Jagielska
Financial settlements of international mobility of TUL staff and PhD students
+48 42 638 38 69
agnieszka.jagielska@p.lodz.pl

mgr Emilia Błaszczyk
International mobility applications of TUL staff and PhD students, travel insurance, tickets
+48 42 638 38 70
emilia.blaszczyk@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Anna Woźniak
Visits of foreign guests, staff mobility within the Education Programme (EEA Grants)
+48 42 638 38 77
anna.wozniak.2@p.lodz.pl

mgr Agnieszka Orłowska
NAWA project "Welcome to Poland 2021", staff mobility within Erasmus+
+48 42 638 38 17
agnieszka.orlowska@p.lodz.pl

 

Welcome Point - room 6

mgr Paulina Danieluk
+48 42 638 38 57
paulina.danieluk@p.lodz.pl


International Promotion and Information Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 210
90-539 Lodz, Poland

mgr Anna Gryszkiewicz
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 32
anna.gryszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Małgorzata Spodenkiewicz
IFE promotion, international promotion of TUL
+48 42 638 38 20
malgorzata.spodenkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

Changed
28-11-2022 - 09:07