Treść

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SERVICE CENTRE

International Accreditations and Rankings Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 110
90-539 Lodz, Poland
 

mgr Justyna Kopańska
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 76
justyna.kopanska@p.lodz.pl

mgr Joanna Stawicka
International accreditations
+48 42  638 38 71
joanna.stawicka@p.lodz.pl

mgr Urszula Żelazko
International Rankings
+48 42 638 38 18
urszula.zelazko@p.lodz.pl


Student Mobility Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 113 –mobility in, room 120 –mobility out
90-539 Lodz, Poland

Opening hours:

room 120 - outgoing TUL students

Tuesday: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

mgr Volha Suchockis
Leader Mobility-OUT
+48 42 638 38 67
volha.dvoskina@p.lodz.pl

mgr Joanna Auguścik
Outgoing students, Erasmus+ agreements
+48 42 638 38 66
joanna.auguscik@p.lodz.pl

mgr Mariola Józefowicz
Outgoing students. Double Deegres
+48 42 638 38 41
mariola.jozefowicz@p.lodz.pl

mgr Hanna Penkalla
Outgoing students. Double Deegres
+48 42 638 38 43
hanna.penkalla@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Ewa Jarzębowska
Outgoing/incoming students for internships
+48 42 638 38 68
ewa.jarzebowska@p.lodz.pl

 

room 113 - full cycle foreign students 

Tuesday: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM -11:00 AM

Daria Bobovkina
Leader - Full cycle students recruitment, interinstitutional agreements
+48 42  638 38 78
daria.bobovkina@p.lodz.pl

mgr Agnieszka Wierzbińska
Full cycle students recruitment
+48 42 638 38 64
agnieszka.wierzbinska@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

mgr Marta Müller
Full cycle students recruitment
+48 42 638 38 63
marta.muller@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

 

room 113 - incoming exchange students

Tuesday: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM -11:00 AM

mgr Joanna Włodarczyk
Leader - Mobility IN
Incoming exchange students
+48 42 638 38 46
joanna.wlodarczyk@p.lodz.pl

mgr Magdalena Żygłowicz
Incoming exchange students, European Project Semester
+48 42 638 38 40
magdalena.zyglowicz@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Maja Barańska
Incoming exchange students
+48 42 638 38 44
maja.baranska@p.lodz.pl


International Educational Projects Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 110
90-539 Lodz, Poland
 
dr Aleksandra Januszkiewicz
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 72
aleksandra.januszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Małgorzata Jarczyńska
Administrative support for international educational projects: Erasmus +, POWER, FSS.
+48 42 638 38 73
malgorzata.jarczynska@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Aleksandra Szmurlik
Mobility of students and staff in partner countries (outside the EU).
+48 42 638 38 74
aleksandra.szmurlik@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Alina Wujcik
Administrative support for international academic exchange and educational projects (NAWA, CEEPUS, Fulbright, Visegrad Fund).
+48 42 638 38 75
alina.wujcik@p.lodz.pl


Staff Mobility Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 111
90-539 Lodz, Poland
 

mgr Katarzyna Sumińska
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 48
katarzyna.suminska@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Agnieszka Jagielska
Financial settlements of international mobility of TUL staff and PhD students
+48 42 638 38 69
agnieszka.jagielska@p.lodz.pl

Joanna Supera
International mobility applications of TUL staff and PhD students, travel insurance, tickets
+48 42 638 38 70
joanna.supera@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Ewa Leśnik
Visits of foreign guests, staff mobility within the Education Programme (EEA Grants)
+48 42 638 38 77
ewa.lesnik@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Paulina Danieluk
Staff mobility within Erasmus+ programme, organization support for foreign guests at TUL
+48 42 638 38 17
paulina.danieluk@p.lodz.pl


International Promotion and Information Division 

36 Zwirki St., building A-16, room 210
90-539 Lodz, Poland

mgr Anna Gryszkiewicz
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 32
anna.gryszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Małgorzata Spodenkiewicz
IFE promotion, international promotion of TUL
+48 42 638 38 20
malgorzata.spodenkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

Changed
24-02-2021 - 09:16