Treść

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION SERVICE CENTRE

International Accreditations and Rankings Division SARM

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 110
90-539 Łódź
 

mgr Justyna Kopańska
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 76
justyna.kopanska@p.lodz.pl

mgr Joanna Stawicka
International accreditations
+48 42  638 38 71
joanna.stawicka@p.lodz.pl

mgr Urszula Żelazko
International Rankings
+48 42 638 38 18
urszula.zelazko@p.lodz.pl


 

Student Mobility Division SMS

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 113 –mobility in, room 120 –mobility out
90-539 Łódź

 

Opening hours:

 

room 113 - outgoing TUL students

room 120 - full cycle foreign students 

Monday: 9:00 AM -11:00 AM

Tuesday: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday: closed for students

Thursday: 9:00 AM -11:00 AM

Friday:9:00 AM -11:00 AM

 

room 120 - incoming exchange students

Monday: 12:00 PM -2:00 AM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday: closed for students

Thursday: 12:00 PM -2:00 AM

Friday:12:00 PM -2:00 AM


mgr Olga Suchocka
Leader Mobility-OUT
+48 42 638 38 67
volha.dvoskina@p.lodz.pl

mgr Joanna Auguścik
Outgoing students, Erasmus+ agreements
+48 42 638 38 66
joanna.auguscik@p.lodz.pl

mgr Mariola Józefowicz
Outgoing students. Double Deegres
+48 42 638 38 41
mariola.jozefowicz@p.lodz.pl

mgr Hanna Penkalla
Outgoing students. Double Deegres
+48 42 638 38 43
hanna.penkalla@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Ewa Jarzębowska
Outgoing/incoming students for internships
+48 42 638 38 68
ewa.jarzebowska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Joanna Włodarczyk
Leader - Mobility IN
Incoming exchange students
+48 42 638 38 46
joanna.wlodarczyk@p.lodz.pl

mgr Magdalena Żygłowicz
Incoming exchange students, European Project Semester
+48 42 638 38 40
magdalena.zyglowicz@p.lodz.pl

mgr inż. Maja Barańska
Incoming exchange students
+48 42 638 38 44
maja.baranska@p.lodz.pl

 

Daria Bobovkina
Leader - Full cycle students recruitment, interinstitutional agreements
+48 42  638 38 78
daria.bobovkina@p.lodz.pl

mgr Agnieszka Wierzbińska
Full cycle students recruitment
+48 42 638 38 64
agnieszka.wierzbinska@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

mgr Marta Müller
Full cycle students recruitment
+48 42 638 38 63
marta.muller@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl


 

International Educational Projects Division SMPE

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 110
90-539 Łódź
 
dr Aleksandra Januszkiewicz
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 72
aleksandra.januszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Małgorzata Jarczyńska
Administrative support for international educational projects: Erasmus +, POWER, FSS.
+48 42 638 38 73
malgorzata.jarczynska@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Aleksandra Szmurlik
Mobility of students and staff in partner countries (outside the EU).
+48 42 638 38 74
aleksandra.szmurlik@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Alina Wujcik
Administrative support for international academic exchange and educational projects (NAWA, CEEPUS, Fulbright, Visegrad Fund).
+48 42 638 38 75
alina.wujcik@p.lodz.pl


 

Staff Mobility Division SMK

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 111
90-539 Łódź
 

mgr Katarzyna Sumińska
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 48
katarzyna.suminska@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Agnieszka Jagielska
Financial settlements of foreign delegations of TUL employees and PhD students
+48 42 638 38 69
agnieszka.jagielska@p.lodz.pl

Joanna Supera
Delegations of TUL employees and PhD students - applications, insurance, tickets
+48 42 638 38 70
joanna.supera@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Ewa Leśnik
Employee delegations under the Erasmus + programme
+48 42 638 38 77
ewa.lesnik@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Paulina Danieluk
Organization and service within visits of foreign delegations at TUL
+48 42 638 38 17
paulina.danieluk@p.lodz.pl


 

International Promotion and Information Division SPIM

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 210
90-539 Łódź
 

mgr Anna Gryszkiewicz
Leader of Division
+48 42 638 38 32
anna.gryszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
 
mgr Małgorzata Spodenkiewicz
IFE promotion, international promotion of TUL
+48 42 638 38 20
malgorzata.spodenkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

Changed
16-10-2020 - 13:30