Erasmus+ supports teaching and training activities for professional development of staff working in Higher Education Institutions from Programme countries including:

  • EU countries,
  • Turkey,
  • North Macedonia,
  • Iceland,
  • Norway,
  • Liechtenstein,
  • Serbia.

Staff mobility within Erasmus+ programme countries (KA131) is coordinated at TUL by the Staff Mobility Division of the International Cooperation Centre.

09-11-2022 - 14:43